All American Adventures Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary

- 5.009 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 9 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 9 recommendations
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
LD

Lindsey D

June 8, 2023
Trip taken June 8, 2023

Great experience! Patient with our boys & very knowledgeable. Worked hard to get us some awesome catches!

LW

Loretta W

April 23, 2023
Trip taken April 23, 2023

Captain Matt is wonderful. He is friendly. Informative, knowledgeable about where to find the fish and makes the trip fun. Well prepared and great boat and equipment. I

imgimg
MR

Melody Ruby

April 7, 2023
Trip taken April 7, 2023

Matt took a group of us out for the day and it was by far the highlight of our trip! We had a great time and the kids loved it! Thanks again Matt!!

HH

Heather Hawk-Webb

March 2, 2023
Trip taken March 2, 2023

We had a wonderful two hour fishing charter with Captain Matt on Feb. 22, 2023. He communicated with us quickly and regularly about our charter, he was very personable, his price was very fair, and he worked hard to find the best place to catch fish. He made us feel like we came as clients and left as friends! We then took the fish he prepared for us to a local restaurant to enjoy. We would highly recommend him and his charter.

Read More
BJ

Benjamin John

August 27, 2022
Trip taken August 27, 2022

Had an Amazing time this morning. Captain Matt got around to different locations trying for Red Fish. What we did catch was more than that. It was the memories on The water, the dolphins, Manatees, birds and beautiful views. We of course caught fish but shout out to Captain Matt for making that happen. Thank you All American Adventures.

Read More
imgimgimgimg
TN

Tracie Nippard

August 13, 2022
Trip taken August 13, 2022

I have been visiting the area for many years and this was the best experience I have ever had ! We were so pleased we tried to book another trip . Captain Matt made the trip fun and informative!

imgimgimgimg
KD

Kelley Deck

June 18, 2022
Trip taken June 18, 2022

Captain Matt took us out yesterday for an amazing day of great fishing! I lost count of all the fish we caught. Matt is extremely knowledgeable, great with the kids, and works so hard. Highly recommend and will definitely book again!!

Read More
PS

Patrick Simpson

May 22, 2022
Trip taken May 22, 2022

We had a great trip to Florida to see some friends and got to do some fishing! Bryson and I were blessed to fish with All American Adventures out of Clear Water, Florida. Book your next fishing trip with Matt and you’ll be grad you did! He will work his tail off tp put you on fish!

Read More
imgimgimgimgimg+ 1 More
MH

Mitch Houston

May 11, 2022
Trip taken May 11, 2022

Had an amazing time with All American Adventures today. Captain Matt had us on the the fish all day long despite changing tides. High tide, low tide, it didn’t matter. And we didn’t just catch one type of fish; We caught Snook, White Trout, Red Fish and Mangrove Snapper, all of which were 12-24in and beyond! Already booking my next trip with All American Adventures.

Read More

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Experience the Unexpected Thrills of Inshore Fishing in Clearwater, Florida

About All American Adventures Business Review


All American Adventures has been providing exceptional fishing experiences in Clearwater, Florida for years, and their guests are consistently leaving five-star reviews and raving about their trips. The reviews showcase how Captain Matt and his crew go above and beyond to ensure their guests have a memorable and exciting fishing experience. If you're looking for an unforgettable fishing adventure in Clearwater, Florida, All American Adventures is the way to go. With their expert guidance and dedication to customer satisfaction, you're sure to have a thrilling and successful day on the water. Don't just take our word for it - check out the glowing reviews and book your trip today.


All American Adventures Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Clearwater Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Gulf of Mexico, Clearwater Harbor.